Ten-Minute Stretch Break (2012)

From $15

14 Choreographed Exercises for Body & Soul.
Taught by Finis Jhung.

All Levels. All Regions DVD. 70 minutes. 14 exercises.

  • Available as a DVD.
  • Available to Stream Instantly Online.
  • Stream in Workout Mode.


This video was made for mature and older adults who are not physically active but would like to look and feel better without having to take a public class. Now, in the privacy of your own home, you can perform fourteen slow and simple stretches to quietly beautiful music that will relax tense muscles, increase joint mobility and flexibility, and calm the mind. The video has four different ten-minute sections: two are done standing, one seated on a chair, and one sitting and lying on the floor. The exercises are especially advantageous in that there is negligible physical impact. Quietly and methodically, Finis and a demonstrator show you how to perform simple dance-based movements that will rejuvenate your body and soul. All the exercises are listed on the back cover of the DVD image above.

Additional information

Weight .125 lbs
Dimensions N/A

You may also like…